Confirm account deletion
Deleting your account will permanently delete all personally identifiable information and log you out from the Service Hero app, in case you are logged in. You will not be able to recover any part of your account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
Talabat
Sultan
Phet Phet
City Hypermarket
Kuwait Airways
Naif Restaurant
The Avenues
Safat Home
Jazeera Airways